Should you wish to discontinue your Truth+ subscription, please follow the instructions below:
Cancel using computer:
- Open your web browser to player.truthsocial.tv.
- Log in using the account you subscribed with.
- Select Subscriptions from the side menu.
- Locate your active plan under the Patriot package, select Manage Subscription, and click on Cancel Subscription to follow the on-screen instructions to complete the cancellation process.
Cancel using phone:
- Click or type truthplus.tv into your phone’s browser.
- Click the menu icon (≡) at the top of the page.
- "Sign in" using the account you subscribed with (if already signed in to account, please select “My Account”).
- Scroll down and Select “Cancel Subscription" to follow the on-screen instructions to complete the cancellation process.
Please note: Cancellation will prevent future billing; however, access to Truth+ will remain active through the conclusion of your current billing cycle.
If you signed up for Truth+ using a third-party as a payment method, you may need to cancel through that third-party by visiting your account with them and cancelling the Truth+ service.