How do you ReTruth?

Easy! A ReTruth is a Truth that you share with your followers — whether it be your Truth or someone else’s Truth. To ReTruth, click on a Truth and tap the ReTruth icon. The Truth will then be shared with your followers as a ReTruth. ReTruthing is a great way to quickly share information you previously shared or share information from others.